Manor Brook Medical Centre

117 Brook Lane, Blackheath, London SE3 0EN
Telephone:     020 8856 5678
Out of Hours: 111

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017/18

Dated: 7-Dec-17

Day Time
Thursday 21st December 2017 Normal Hours
last day to order repeat prescriptions
Friday 22nd December 2017 Normal Hours
Saturday 23rd December 2017 Normal Hours
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December 2017 Normal Hours
last day to order repeat prescriptions
Friday 29th December 2017 Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December 2017 Normal Hours
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 21st December and the last day before New Year is Thursday 28th December.

View All News Topics